Mississippi Roster for MS/AL All-Star Game

East Central tight end Brad Cumbest. Photo by Keith Warren/MHSAA.

Here is the list of players selected to represent Mississippi for the Mississippi/Alabama All-Star game set for Saturday at Southern Miss’ M.M. Roberts Stadium. Kickoff is at Noon.

Games will televised statewide on these stations: WLOX Biloxi; WTOK Meridian; WTVA Tupelo; WLBT Jackson; WDAM Hattiesburg; WABG Greenville; WTVM Columbus/Opelika (Ala.) and WMC Memphis.


Chris Smith, ATH, Nanih Waiya

T.J. Ficklin, DB, Brandon

Jemaurian Jones, DB, Brookhaven

Cam White, DB, Madison Central

Zackariah Johnson, DB, Newton

Jaylon Reed, DB, Olive Branch

Jason Brownlee, DB, West Point

Jaden Crumedy, DE, Oak Grove

Jeffery Johnson, DL, Brookhaven

Donald Hall, DL, DeSoto Central

Fabian Lovett, DL, Olive Branch

Qvaius Currie, DL, Seminary

Quentin Bivens, DL, Wayne County

Terence Cherry, DL, West Point

Karlos Dillard, LB, Gulfport

William Robinson, LB, Hattiesburg

Darrell Sims, LB, Jefferson Davis County

Tylan Knight, LB, Pearl

Hayes Maples, LB, Oak Grove

Jett Johnson, LB, Tupelo (injured)

Harrison Savant, LS, Germantown

Trace Clopton, OL, Brookhaven

Maljon Joor, OL, Callaway

Kwatravious Johnson, OL, Greenwood

Justin Ducksworth, OL, Jefferson Davis County

Brandon Tartavoulle, OL, St. Stanislaus

Kameron Jones, OL, Starkville

Braden Moody, OL, Warren Central

Scott Goodman, K/P, Brandon

Patrick Shegog, QB, South Panola

Kenny Gainwell, QB, Yazoo County

Fabian Franklin, RB, Hattiesburg

Cameron Carroll, RB Northwest Rankin

Marcus Murphy, RB, West Point

Brad Cumbest, TE, East Central

Peter Gray, TE, Tupelo

Malik Heath, WR, Callaway

Jeremy Tate, WR, New Hope

Jaquan Webb, WR, Oxford

Johnquarise Patterson, WR, Pearl

Cameron Gardner, WR, Starkville



Head Coach: Lance Mancuso, Jefferson Davis County

Defensive Coordinator: Judd Boswell, Clinton

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks: Toby Collums, Northwest Rankin

Secondary: Anthony Dillon, North Forrest

Defensive Line: Larry Dolan, Pearl River Central

Wide Receivers: Chris Jones, Starkville

Offensive Line: Brian Rials, Seminary

Linebackers: Ryan Ross, Ocean Springs

Scout: Tommy Clopton, Brookhaven